1 Lincoln Drive, Cresskill, NJ 07626
201-227-7791

Home
Board of Education
Pre-K & CSI
Bryan School
Merritt Memorial
Cresskill Middle School
Cresskill High School
Our District Calendars Student Registration Parent Forms & Information Genesis Parent Portal Staff Links



UPCOMING EVENTS
Mon Aug 28
CBOE Regular Meeting, CMS/CHS Media Center, 7:00 PM
Fri Sep 1
Professional Development Day - Staff Only
Mon Sep 4
Labor Day - Schools Closed
Tue Sep 5
Professional Development Day - Staff Only
Wed Sep 6
All Students 1st Day of School, Minimum Day for Kindergarten students ONLY
Thu Sep 7
Minimum Day for Kindergarten students ONLY
Fri Sep 8
Minimum Day for Kindergarten students ONLY
Mon Sep 11
CBOE Regular Meeting, CMS/CHS Media Center, 7:00 PM
Thu Sep 21
Rosh Hashanah - Schools Closed
Fri Sep 22
Rosh Hashanah - Schools Closed
Mon Sep 25
CBOE Regular Meeting, CMS/CHS Media Center, 7:00 PM










One Lincoln Drive
Cresskill, NJ 07626 

Cresskill Public Schools 

201-227-7791 Phone
201-567-7976 Fax