School Logo
15 Brookside Ave, Cresskill, NJ 07626
201-227-7791

Home
Board of Education
Pre-K & CSI
Bryan School
Merritt Memorial
Cresskill Middle School
Cresskill High School
Our District Calendars Student Registration Parent Forms & Information Genesis Parent Portal Staff Links

NJ DOE Report CardsMission Statement and GoalsHIB Policy & Contact InfoDistrict Emergency InfoEmployment OpportunitiesCresskill Education FoundationCresskill BoroughCresskill Recreation






UPCOMING EVENTS
Fri Dec 21
Minimum Day, Winter Recess
Mon Dec 24
Winter Recess
Tue Dec 25
Winter Recess
Wed Dec 26
Winter Recess
Thu Dec 27
Winter Recess
Fri Dec 28
Winter Recess
Mon Dec 31
Winter Recess
Tue Jan 1
Winter Recess
Mon Jan 7
CBOE Reorganization and Regular Meeting, CMS/CHS Media Center, 7:00 PM
Mon Jan 21
Martin Luther King Day, Prof. Development Day-Staff ONLY
Thu Jan 24
Kindergarten Registration, MS/HS Guidance Conf. Room, 8:30 a.m.-2:30 p.m
Fri Jan 25
Kindergarten Registration, MS/HS Guidance Conf. Room, 8:30 a.m.-2:30 p.m
Thu Jan 31
Inclement Weather Day for Kindergarten Registration, MS/HS Guidance Conf. Room, 8:30 a.m.-2:30 p.m
Fri Feb 1
Inclement Weather Day for Kindergarten Registration, MS/HS Guidance Conf. Room, 8:30 a.m.-2:30 p.m

Referendum Information
2016 Best Niche Schools

Washington Post America's Most Challenging High School 2015



Follow us on Twitter

15 Brookside Ave
Cresskill, NJ 07626 

Cresskill Public Schools 

201-227-7791 Phone
201-567-7976 Fax