School Logo
15 Brookside Ave, Cresskill, NJ 07626
201-227-7791

Home
Board of Education
Pre-K & CSI
Bryan School
Merritt Memorial
Cresskill Middle School
Cresskill High School
Our District Calendars Student Registration Parent Forms & Information Genesis Portal Access Staff Links
Test2
A B C D E
1
Name Position Website Voice Mail Email
2
Massaro, John Principal 1042 jmassaro@cboek12.org
3
Cavins, Melissa Assistant Principal 1039 mcavins@cboek12.org
4
DiStasi, Lori Secretary to the Principal 1024 ldistasi@cboek12.org
5
Collins, Roseann Secretary to CMS/CHS 1041 rcollins@cboek12.org
6
Santoro, Maria School Nurse 1010 msantoro@cboek12.org
7
Allison, Kerri Science Website 1028 kallison@cboek12.org
8
Amato, Janelle Supervisor of Special Services Website 1201 jamato@cboek12.org
9
Apice, Alice CST Secretary Website 1202 aapice@cboek12.org
10
Arbelo, Luisa World Language Website 2049 larbelo@cboek12.org
11
Baek, Yunah Mathematics Website 1022 ybaek@cboek12.org
12
Baricevic, Jamie Special Education 1083 jbaricevic@cboek12.org
13
Blanco, Michelle Supervisor of Guidance Website 1026 mblanco@cboek12.org
14
Bliss, Megan Special Education Website 1089 mbliss@cboek12.org
15
Bodine, Nicole Special Education Website 1079 nbodine@cboek12.org
16
Boita, Mark Science Website 1003 mboita@cboek12.org
17
Brennan, Michael Mathematics Website 1011 mbrennan@cboek12.org
18
Buzharsky, Zhanna World Language Website 1005 zbuzharsky@cboek12.org
19
Cabo-Freixedas, Tracey World Language Website 1006 tcabo@cboek12.org
20
Carini, Jason Business 1059 jacrini@cboek12.org
21
Calandrino, Nicholas Physical Education 1058 ncalandrino@cboek12.org
22
Campanella, Valerie Physical Education Website 1007 vcampanella@cboek12.org
23
Cardenas, Kevin STEM Website 1025 kcardenas@cboek12.org
24
Cardenas, Meaghan English Website 1085 mcardenas@cboek12.org
25
Chiaviello, Patti English Website 1093 pchiaviello@cboek12.org
26
Conlon, Sean Supervisor of Social Studies Website 1072 sconlon@cboek12.org
27
Custodial Department 1512
28
Dauble, Leigh Ann Art Website 1072 ldauble@cboek12.org
29
Del Vecchio, Beth Athletic Director Website 1009 bdelvecchio@cboek12.org
30
De Marco, Anthony Athletic Trainer 1008 ademarco@cboek12.org
31
DePeri, Kristen Mathematics Website 1046 kdeperi@cboek12.org
32
Domville, Jeffrey Social Studies Website 1004 jdomville@cboek12.org
33
Doto, Michael Physical Education Website 2009 mdoto@cboek12.org
34
Durakis, Catherine Physical Education Website 1066 cdurakis@cboek12.org
35
Duran, Alina Mathematics Website 1100 aduran@cboek12.org
36
Egorow, Dan Social Studies Website 1014 degorow@cboek12.org
37
Estevez, Linda World Language Website 1075 lestevez@cboek12.org
38
Fichter, Megan Special Education Website 1099 mfichter@cboek12.org
39
Flagg, Ashley World Language Website 1087 aflagg@cboek12.org
40
Flaim, John Guidance Counselor 1016 jflaim@cboek12.org
41
French, Sarah Science Website 1036 sfrench@cboek12.org
42
Fried, David Special Education Website 1018 dfried@cboek12.org
43
Fusco, Carmella Special Education Website 1019 cfusco@cboek12.org
44
Galan, Karen World Language Website 2004 kgalan@cboek12.org
45
Gelchinsky, Catherine Art Website 1065 cgelchinsky@cboek12.org
46
Gerber, Katie Special Education 3031 kgerber@cboek12.org
47
Giannantonio, Tony Social Studies Website 1021 agiannantonio@cboek12.org
48
Goeller, Tom Social Studies Website 1053 tgoeller@cboek12.org
49
Grossman, Amy Design & Technology Website 1097 agrossman@cboek12.org
50
Janevski, Leslie English Website 1033 ljanevski@cboek12.org
51
Keating, Julie NJ Smart Coordinator, Business 1031 jkeating@cboek12.org
52
Kenny, Kathleen Mathematics Website 1090 kkenny@cboek12.org
53
Kim, Iris Special Education Website 1002 ikim@cboek12.org
54
Klein, Min Mathematics 1034 mklein@cboek12.org
55
Krapels, Shari English Website 1029 skrapels@cboek12.org
56
Kress, Shane Business/Tech Website 1015 skress@cboek12.org
57
Kurek, Jill Supervisor of Mathematics 1000 jkurek@cboek12.org
58
Laferriere, Maryanna Science/Special Education 1055 mlaferriere@cboek12.org
59
Lee, Jonathan Mathematics 1074 jlee@cboek12.org
60
Loh, Sebastian Science Website 1070 sloh@cboek12.org
61
Longarzo, Indira Speech 1217 ilongarzo@cboek12.ort
62
Luppino, Mary Jane English Website 1037 mluppino@cboek12.org
63
Lynch, Megan Social Studies 1091 mlynch@cboek12.org
64
Malinowski, Michael English Website 1096 mmalinowski@cboek12.org
65
McCarthy, Amanda Biology Website 1082 amccarthy@cboek12.org
66
McCourt, Michael Special Education Website 1044 mmccourt@cboek12.org
67
McCoy, Frances Science Website 1012 fmccoy@cboek12.org
68
Meija, Jostine Science Website 1048 jmeija@cboek12.org
69
Metz, Kurt Social Studies 1047 kmetz@cboek12.org
70
Milewska, Anna STEM Website 1045 amilewska@cboek12.org
71
Mirkovic, Michael Mathematics Website 1050 mmirkovic@cboek12.org
72
Morrone, Cassandra LDTC Website 1218 cmorrone@cboek12.org
73
Mulkeen, Colby LDTC Website 1210 cmulkeen@cboek12.org
74
Muller, Barbara Physical Education Website 1049 bmuller@cboek12.org
75
Nemeth, Louis Mathematics Website 1051 lnemeth@cboek12.org
76
Nienstedt, Lynda Guidance Secretary/Registrar Website 1038 lnienstedt@cboek12.org
77
Ofshinsky, Stephanie Music Website 1081 sofshinsky@cboek12.org
78
Opfinger, Suzanne Mathematics Website 1052 sopfinger@cboek12.org
79
Otiniano, Jessica Basic Skills Website 1076 jotiniano@cboek12.org
80
Paladino, Michael Social Studies Website 1054 mpaladino@cboek12.org
81
Papaleo, Marie Science Website 3030 mpapaleo@cboek12.org
82
Pappachristou, Jennifer Psychologist Website 1209 jpappachristou@cboek12.org
83
Peck, Alexis Supervisor of Science 1061 apeck@cboek12.org
84
Peters, Kathryn English Website 1056 kpeters@cboek12.org
85
Potenzone, Vanessa LLD Website 1086 vpotenzone@cboek12.org
86
Quinn, Kevin Dean of Students/Physical Education Website 1057 kquinn@cboek12.org
87
Roberts, Alexandra Guidance/Special Education Website 1030 aroberts@cboek12.org
88
Rovito, Kate English Website 1080 krovito@cboek12.org
89
Ruane, Lisa Social Worker 1094 lruane@cboek12.org
90
Ryan, Don Cafeteria Website 1501 dryan@cboek12.org
91
Sawyer, Elyssa Mathematics Website 2039 esawyer@cboek12.org
92
Sellix, Kristen LCSW Website 1221 ksellix@cboek12.org
93
Sholomon, Revital LDTC Website 1214 rsholomon@cboek12.org
94
Shtofmakher, Lana MS Guidance Counselor Website 1060 lshtofmakher@cboek12.org
95
Springer, Devorah Special Education Website 1001 dspringer@cboek12.org
96
Steccato, Nicole Mathematics Website 1023 nsteccato@cboek12.org
97
Stein, Joanne Social Studies Website 1064 jstein@cboek12.org
98
Surgent, Henry Social Studies Website 1062 hsurgent@cboek12.org
99
Sussman, Joseph Social Studies/Special Ed 1084 jsussman@cboek12.org
100
Taliento, Michelle English Website 1035 mtaliento@cboek12.org
101
Timochko, Jason Art Website 1067 jtimochko@cboek12.org
102
Valencia, Dana World Language Website 1095 dvalencia@cboek12.org
103
Verderese, Joe Music Website 1069 jverderese@cboek12.org
104
Von Glahn, John Music Website 1071 jvonglahn@cboek12.org
105
Wieme, Mandi Social Studies Website 1092 mwieme@cboek12.org
106
White, Catherine Guidance Counselor/SAC Website 1208 cwhite@cboek12.org
107
Whitney, Carol Instructional Aide cwhitney@cboek12.org
108
Woodford, Chris Science Website 1043 cwoodford@cboek12.org
109
Wysocki, Dawn ESL Website 1013 dwysocki@cboek12.org
110
Zelizo, Michael Guidance Counselor Website 1073 mzelizo@cboek12.org
111
Zoino, Diana Maria World Language Website 1032 dzoino@cboek12.org

15 Brookside Ave
Cresskill, NJ 07626 

Cresskill Public Schools 

201-227-7791 Phone
201-567-7976 Fax 


zumu logo
Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of life.
www.zumu.com