School Logo
15 Brookside Ave, Cresskill, NJ 07626
201-227-7791

Our District Calendars Student Registration Parent Forms & Information Genesis Parent Portal Staff Links

NJ DOE Report CardsMission Statement and GoalsHIB Policy & Contact InfoDistrict Emergency InfoEmployment OpportunitiesCresskill Education FoundationCresskill BoroughCresskill Recreation






UPCOMING EVENTS
Wed Nov 21
Minimum Day, Thanksgiving Recess
Thu Nov 22
Thanksgiving Day, School Closed
Fri Nov 23
Thanksgiving Recess, School Closed
Mon Nov 26
CBOE Regular Meeting, CMS/CHS Media Center, 7:00 PM
Mon Dec 10
CBOE Regular Meeting, CMS/CHS Media Center, 7:00 PM
Fri Dec 21
Minimum Day, Winter Recess
Mon Dec 24
Winter Recess
Tue Dec 25
Winter Recess
Wed Dec 26
Winter Recess
Thu Dec 27
Winter Recess
Fri Dec 28
Winter Recess
Mon Dec 31
Winter Recess
Tue Jan 1
Winter Recess

Referendum Information
2016 Best Niche Schools

Washington Post America's Most Challenging High School 2015



Follow us on Twitter