1 Lincoln Drive, Cresskill, NJ 07626
201-227-7791

Home
Board of Education
Pre-K & CSI
Bryan School
Merritt Memorial
Cresskill Middle School
Cresskill High School
Our District Calendars Student Registration Parent Forms & Information Genesis Parent Portal Staff Links


UPCOMING EVENTS
Thu Sep 1
Prof. Development Day-Teachers/Staff Only
Fri Sep 2
Prof. Development Day-Teachers/Staff Only
Mon Sep 5
Labor Day-Schools Closed
Tue Sep 6
All Students Report to School, Minimum Day for Kindergarten Students ONLY
Wed Sep 7
Minimum Day for Kindergarten Students ONLY
Thu Sep 8
Minimum Day for Kindergarten Students ONLY
Fri Sep 9
Minimum Day for Kindergarten Students ONLY
Mon Sep 12
CBOE Regular Meeting, BOE Conf. Room, 7:30 PM
Mon Sep 26
CBOE Regular Meeting, BOE Conf. Room, 7:30 PM
Mon Oct 3
Rosh Hashanah-Schools Closed
Tue Oct 4
Rosh Hashanah-Schools Closed
Mon Oct 10
Columbus Day-Prof. Dev. Day for Teachers/Staff Only, CBOE Regular Meeting, BOE Conf. Room, 7:30 PM








One Lincoln Drive
Cresskill, NJ 07626 

Cresskill Public Schools 

201-227-7791 Phone
201-567-7976 Fax